Customer Reviews 99 Dollar Lawyer: Affordable, Personalized, helpful legal guidance and training
Follow us

Scared about your legal situation? Not sure what to do?
You don't have to feel helpless or overwhelmed anymore!

 
 

Please comment about your experience and/or suggest improvements

Name (First Last (optional), City)
Email (your email address will not be posted)
Comment
Verification:
click on image to refresh it
 
Mike 06-26-2013 05:36 am
David provided me with some great legal knowledge and options regarding my custody modification in Fulton Co GA. The best part, David provided a recording of our session so I could review and capture ALL the details of our conversation. I would use him again!
Renee Brown 05-22-2013 11:14 pm
David was a lifesaver. He provided over above and beyond my expectations. Before meeting with him I was stressed and very confused of my rights. He explained everything in detail that helped me and showed that he is truly a knowledgeable lawyer. This is well worth much more than 99 dollars.
Will Blakeslee 05-01-2013 02:15 pm
David was a tremendous help. A truly gifted lawyer with deep knowledge. He knows his stuff. I recommend him to ANYONE involved with a lawsuit.
John Buford GA 02-21-2013 04:53 pm
David was recommended to me from a dear friend and I am very glad I took her up on the suggestion. David was very clear and concise with his advice once I had laid out my needs. What I really enjoyed was how thoughtful and clear he laid out my options without bias towards any of them. I went from really confused about my choices to having a great understanding of the different paths. I would say I got much more than the $99 in my session.
David K. 01-31-2013 02:12 pm
David represented me in a child support matter in Fulton Superior Court last year, before starting 99 Dollar Lawyer, and I can tell you that he is the best trial lawyer that I have ever seen. He prepared me for what was going to happen and for my taking the witness stand. His court presence was exceptional. His keen knowledge of family law and his ability to present my case in a persuasive manner won the day. Since then, I have called him several times just needing to get a handle on things and his ability to get to the point and to give me what I need to know provided the comfort I was seeking. I would highly recommend that you get legal coaching and other services from David and not just for family law matters. He is extremely knowledgeable on other facets of the law including business law and real estate law and has the ability to discuss things on the phone so very well. I will not have any other attorney represent me except David DeLugas (and, no, I am not a family member or friend, just an appreciative client).
Mark J 01-29-2013 07:50 pm
Just got off the phone with David. He provided me a great understanding of what to expect going into my custody modification case. He was direct and up front and, with what I learned, quite possibly saved me thousands of dollars. I will use him again!
Bob R, East Cobb County, GA 12-22-2012 10:05 pm
David provided important information when our children damaged a rental home and there was concern about a property damage claim being made against them. A short phone call was far more convenient and economical than an office visit. This is the way to go to get expert legal advice!
Leslie W., Cobb County, GA 12-18-2012 07:31 pm
I was pleasantly surprised at how efficiently David used the time during our phone session. He is very direct and honest, as he gave me straight-forward answers to my questions about a possible divorce without wasting any time. He is definitely a "cut to the chase" type of person, while at the same time, he seemed to have my best interests in mind. This was particularly helpful because I had already sat in an attorney's office and wasn't really satisfied with that consultation (which is why I found David and spoke on the phone with him). By the end of our 30 minute phone Session, I understood my options and what the process would involve and that helped immensely in my making a good decision about what to do and when to do it.

comments reviews of Legal Coach

 

Go To Meeting with attorney